Itawamba Community College has selected leaders for its freshman orientation sessions, which begin Apr. 17. They include front, Samantha Nanney of Pontotoc, Amber Jones of Tupelo, Emily Shaffer of Saltillo, Hannah Scott of Ecru, Madison Haley of Olive Branch, Olivia Sagely of Smithville, Destiny Vaughn of Tupelo, Morgan Norris of Philadelphia; middle, Lexie Dickinson of Mantachie, Mattie Pettigo of Guntown, Addie Bridges of Belden, Elizabeth Ingram of Corinth, Cailee Yielding of Fulton, Lauren Heath of Randolph, Laura Buskirk of Amory, Makaela Dickerson of Smithville; back, Matthew Burrows of Mantachie, Josh Vaughn of Tupelo, Brandon Adair of Guntown, Jake Nelson of Okolona and Peyton Blair of Greenwood Springs. They will lead small group activities, conduct campus tours and provide information to incoming freshmen during the special event.