Members of the Black Empowerment Organization sponsored the Juneteenth Celebration which was held at the Booker T. football field Friday. Members of the committee are, front row from left, Ayaine Whitlock, Maggie Burnside, Tiffon Moore, Tiffany Moore, Brianna Colbert, Shakya Boggan, second row from left, Malek Moore, Kerry Fox, Desmond Moore, Antajh Boggan and Laroloret Tisdale. Not pictured are Antonio Cole and Cassie Henson.