Several University of Mississippi students from Neshoba County were listed on the Chancellor's Honor Roll for the spring 2013 semester.

On the Chancellor's Honor Roll were:

Samira Nadia Abunemeh, Bethany Rose Kinney, Mollie Clair McKay, Abby Margaret Posey, Cody Tawater, Bree Noelle Wiginton, Adam G. Brooks, Ryan Keith Ezelle, Grace Elaine McMahen, Shelby Hannah Smith and Nicholas Warrick.

Severa University of Mississippi students were also on the Dean's Honor Roll for the spring 2013 semester.

On the Dean's Honor Rolle were:

Morgan Elizabeth Deweese, Jon Hillman, Jonathan Thomas Fulton, Ouida Lia  Meruvia, Rachel Danielle Britton, Zachary Mason Harper, Mariam Danielle Abunemeh, Joshua Lamon Smith, Sadie Lillian Shields and Jennifer Leigh McNair

For more information contact PR Director Danny Blanton, 662-915-1678,

For more information about the University of Mississippi, visit